Supporting Creative Learning.


Gala 2014

Thank you to everyone in our incredibly supportive Rhinebeck community for coming out to make RSF’s spring celebration another resounding success. You made it a great party in support of a great cause – hands-on, project-based learning in the Rhinebeck schools.

Click the image below for a few photo highlights from the Gala. (We’ve already been posting plenty on Facebook, so check ‘em out there, too.) And, of course, we would like to thank all of the wonderful volunteers and sponsors who helped make it all work so wonderfully.

RSF 2014 Spring Celebration

2014 Sprint Celebration Sponsors
VISIONARY Level Sponsors
Grasmere Farm

PIONEER Level Sponsors
Health Quest Systems
Illiana van Meeteran & Terence Boylan
Tanya & Robert Murray
Omega Institute
Randi & Lyle Wienick
Culinary Institute of America
M&O Sanitation
Richard W. Prouse

EXPLORER Level Sponsors
Kim and Joseph Curthoys
Health Alliance of the Hudson Valley
Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union
Eric & Miriam Goldstone/Goldstone Portfolios Inc.
Chris Lipscomb & Monique Segarra/Systems Flow Inc.
Maureen & Lucas Terranova
Sterling Manor Financial
Sunshine Orthodontics, Dr. Ahmed Mansour
Jenn LaBelle :: Design & Strategy
Old Mill Wine & Spirits
Rhinebeck Rentals
Royal Carting Service Co.
Sean Hansen Electric, Inc.

BUILDER Level Sponsors
Jen & Ali Hammoud
Maya Kaimal & Guy Lawson
Dana & Darin Page
Williams Lumber & Home Centers
Jacob Hutchings
Samuel’s Sweet Shoppe and Coffee Bar

SUPPORTER Level Sponsors
Buttonwood Farm
Cabin Fever Outfitters
Charny & Associates
EMA, Kingston Hospital ED Doctors
Michael Haggerty, Allstate Insurance
Hummingbird Jewelers
Jeffrey Scales & Associates
Roeber and Rausch Custom Design
Grand Cru Beer & Cheese Market

2014 Spring Celebration Planning Committee
Martha Tobias, Chair
Melissa LeHane, Silent Auction Chair
Kymberly & Matthew Breckenridge
Sarah & Charles Derybshire
Jen & Ali Hammoud
Karen & Sean Hansen
Kyla & Clifford Hart
Rebecca Holt
Sarah & Jacob Hutchings
Jamie Kibel & Michael DeCola
Johnny LeHane
Sarane & Peter O’Connor
Dana & Darin Page
Richard Prouse
Wendi & Tony Rinaldi
Laura & Andrew Schulkind
Leah & Matt Stickle
Maureen & Lucas Terranova
Dave Tobias
Annette & Tom Vaccaro
Randi & Lyle Wienick

2014 Spring Celebration Volunteers
Elaina Aierstock
David Albahary
Suellen Albahary
Sara Beeler
Jen Beichert
Paul Beichert
Renee Bergin
Sarah Bissonnette
Linda Brandon
Maretta Callahan
Yvette Callahan
Nathaniel Charny
Hillary Clegg
Barry Cohen
Jacqueline DeZubiaurre
Alexa Dull
Pamela Ellis
Meredith Ferber
Rosemary Hanson
Rebecca Holt
Steve Jenkins
Arnie Johnsen*
Jamie Kibel
Jenn LaBelle
Linda Lortie
Kathy Malaga
Alisa Neunecker*
Jeff Newman
Sarane O’Connor
Lisa Rosenthal*
Judy Schneyer
Sara Uglioni
Alison Vaccarino
Lara Viator
Kristin Voorhis
Tom Voorhis
Karri Wolfe
Mary Yankajtis

Student Volunteers
We would also like to thank this year’s student volunteers. Without their help, the Gala would be a whole lot harder to pull off.

Giancarlo Herring Calvo
Chris Cassens
Amy Catalano
Maggie Dull
James Erlanger
Liza Goldstone
Gabe Hammoud
Mikaela Holt
Charlotte Howard
Lizzy Kroll
Chris Marvin
Eliza Mulvaney
Tanner Newman
Craig Pavord
Lillian Pavord
Weiting Zheng